Memoirs Of A Modern Housewife

My life is nothing like the Bravo Housewives!

TOOLBELT TUESDAY: What’s In Your “Toolbelt”


image

I have found the flashlight to be one of the most used items in my “mama toolbelt”:

I use it to look under the bed when the dog has high jacked a toy,
To chase away monsters or scary shadows,
At the first sign of a sniffle or cough I use it to examine ear, noses and throats,
And when the house is finally shut down for the night I use it to get some much needed reading done.

How about you? What’s tucked away in your mama toolbelt?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

